top of page
sumeyye

Littoinen

Littoinen is a village in the south-western Finnish landscape of Varsinais-Suomi. It is situated in equal parts in the municipalities of Kaarina, Lieto as well as Varissou.


Littoinen can be reached on foot even from varissou, within 20min you are already in Littoinen. During my time in Finland I chose a place to which I could always retreat undisturbed and did not really need any means of transport as I love to go on longer walks.

So I discovered the lake in Littoinen on one of my walks, and visited it quite often during my 9 months here. It is about 2,5km away from the student apartments in Varrissou and can be used as a relaxed running track. After the walk you can sit on the bench, sit by the lake and enjoy the nature and the silence. It is a peaceful and very beautiful place to relax.


Here you can see a video I took at the lake in the early morning after my daily walk. I would definitely recommend you to visit the lake and go for walks. Because it's definitely good to get out of the house, get some fresh air and walk around with good music in your ears.



2 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

コメント


bottom of page