top of page
sumeyye

What this blog is about - Introduction

Aktualisiert: 20. Mai 2020

My blog is about my stay in Turku, Finland. I come from Germany and study International Technical Sales Management in Aschaffenburg. After my second semester in Germany, I decided to do the double degree in Turku as our course of studies requires us to spend a semester abroad in order to successfully complete our studies. I spent two semesters in Turku and collected a great number of new experiences which I was able to share with many new friends.

I have summarized these new experiences, adventures and moments in this blog and would be happy to share them with you. Have fun reading!

 

This Picture shows Turku.


 


The best beginning for new things is, now.


1 Ansicht0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Comments


bottom of page